Latest Products http://www.fairint.net Latest Products 16-11-30 en-us http://www.fairint.net Mens Polo T Shirt http://www.fairint.net/mens-polo-t-shirt.htm Wed, 19 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering a quality range of Mens Polo T Shirts in the market. These Mens Polo T Shirts are just perfect for off-sites and casual wear. Manufactured from quality skin friendly fabric, etc. Mens Lower http://www.fairint.net/mens-lower.htm Wed, 19 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a remarkable entity in the industry engaged in offering an attractive array of Mens Lowers. These Mens Lowers are manufactured from soft fabric which with quality stitching that provides a comfortable sleeping experience. Ladies Polo T Shirt http://www.fairint.net/ladies-polo-t-shirt.htm Wed, 19 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are presenting a scintillating collection of Ladies Polo T Shirts. These Ladies Polo T Shirts can be availed in all sizes ranging from small to extra large. Available in various appealing colors, these Ladies Polo T Shirts are ideal for casual wear. Ladies Pajama Set http://www.fairint.net/ladies-pajama-set.htm Wed, 19 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of Ladies Pajama Sets. These Ladies Pajama Sets are comfortable, skin friendly, durable and available in varied sizes and colors. We can also customize the range as per client's requirement. Girls Wear http://www.fairint.net/girls-wear.htm Wed, 19 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us, a quality range of Girls Wear at highly competitive price. Our range of designer Girls Wear is manufactured from skin friendly fabric that is colorfast and soft. We offer Girls Wear in various attractive designs and patterns. Boys Wear http://www.fairint.net/boys-wear.htm Wed, 19 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our range of Boys Wear is made from fine quality denim fabric due to which these boys dress are wide in demand all over the nation. Our range of Boys Wear is available in various designs, patterns and sizes. New Born Baby Suit http://www.fairint.net/new-born-baby-suit.htm Wed, 19 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 New Born Baby Suits, manufactured and supplied by us, are aesthetically designed on various patterns, and are available in various sizes. These New Born Baby Suits are comfortable to wear, easy to maintain, and have skin-friendliness.